Faux Stained Glass Mosaic Luminary

Diy-Stained-Glass-Mosaic-Luminary (8)With all the browsing I do online for various craft projects, I have recently decided that I really like luminaries and I like the fact that they are simple to make. When I stumbled across this faux stained glass-looking luminary, I knew I had to share it since I found it so pretty. For the instructions to make your own luminary, visit http://craftsbyamanda.com/2013/08/faux-stained-glass-mosaic-luminary.html

 

Leave a Reply

